Mix Tape September: My Boy is 2!!!

My goodie bag isn’t typical… it’s not filled with the tchotchies the other parents give which I know all the kids love. I give out compilation CDs. I work really hard on them, compiling the songs, designing the artwork, making sure the flow is just perfect. And then they stay in our car for way way way too long to the point where I can’t wait to another birthday rolls around! So September is dedicated to my little man who is turning 2 this month. Can’t believe it. He’s so cute and I’m so proud!

YOJO September

Leave a Reply

